Skip directly to content

Wholesalers

Massachusetts Distributors

Craft Brewers Guild
170 Market St
Everett, MA 02149
Phone:(617) 410-3900
Fax: (978) 389-2337
Contact: Steve O'Brien
Steve.obrien@greatbrewers.com
Territory: Boston Metro

Merrimack Valley Distributing
50 Prince Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone: 978-777-2213
Fax: 978-774-7487
Contact: John Scully
johns@mvdc.com
Territory: North Shore

Seaboard Products- (5 Mile Products Only)
17 Collins St
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone: 978- 777-1410
Contact: Chris Cole
chris.cole@greatbrewers.com
Territory: North Shore

Colonial Wholesale Beverage Company
970 Old Reed Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
Phone: 508-999-2337
Fax: 508-999-6307
Contact: Ed Pereira
epereira@colonialbeverage.com
Territory: South Shore, Cape Cod, and the Islands

Atlas Distributing
44 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Phone: 508-791-6221
Fax: 508-791-0812
Contact: Rich Gephardt
rgebhardt@atlasdistributing.com
Territory: Central Massachusetts

Commercial Distributing
44 South Broad Street
Westfield, MA 01085
970 Old Reed Road
Phone: 413-562-9691
Fax: 413-562-4618
Contact: Chris Thompson
cthompson@commercialdist.com
Territory: Western Massachusetts

New Hampshire Distributors

Amoskeag Beverages, LLC
510 Hall Street
Bow, NH 03304
Phone: 603-224-3348
Fax: 603-224-7832
Contact: Ed Murphy
ed.murphy@amoskeagbeverages.com
Territory: Central & Western, NH

Bayside Distributing
277 Route 125
Brentwood, NH 03042
Phone: 603-679-2302
Fax: 603-679-6749
Contact: Chris Eng
chrise@baysidenh.com
Territory: Coastal New Hampshire

Rhode Island Distributors

C&C Distributing
119 Hopkins Hill Road
West Greenwhich, RI 02817
Phone: 401-822-6400
Contact: Bob Zannella
bob@ridistributing.com
Territory: Rhode Island

Connecticut Distributors

Franklin Distributing
140 Nutmeg Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
Phone: 860-528-9138
Fax: 860-5289844
Contact: Rod Stack
rods@franklindistributors.com
Territory: Hartford Metro Area/Northern CT

G&G Distributing
207 Church Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 1800-922-3349
Fax: 203-284-1530
Contact: Larry Golia
larryg@ggbeverage.com
Territory: New Haven County

New Jersey Distributors

Hunterdon Brewing Company
PO Box 811
Phillipsburg, NJ
Phone: 908-454-7445
Fax: 908-454-5921
Contact: Mike Short
mike@hunterdonbrewing.com
www.hunterdonbrewing.com
Territory: New Jersey Statewide

Illinois Distributors

Stoller Wholesale Wine & Spirits, Inc.
325 Mount Prospect Rd 
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 957-1200
 

Florida Distributors

Brown Distributing
2216 Directors Row
Orlando, FL 32809
 

North Carolina Distributors

Freedom Beverage Co.
4319 Waterleaf Ct. Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: 336-316-1260
Contact:Greg Leone
beerme1909@gmail.com